Contact

PHONE

1-888-298-6629

FAX

1-707-748-5732

MAIL

4795 Industrial Way, Benicia, CA 94510.

EMAIL

customerservice@cytosport.com

or

international@cytosport.com (for international inquiries)


CYTOSPORT, INC. INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

CytoSport Europe
Klaus Graf - CytoSport International Sales Director
CytoSport, Inc.
Klaus.graf@cytosport.com
Office: +49 7455 930800
Mobile: +49 171 737 9992
 
CytoSport Europe
Steve Norris - CytoSport International Sales Director
CytoSport, Inc.
steve.norris@cytosport.com
Office: + 44 (0) 7870 150854
Mobile: + 44 (0)7870 150854
 
Australia
Steven Hines
Flush Fitness
srhines@hines.com.au
61 3 9646 0333
www.flushfitness.com.au
 
Austria
Eugen Scholl
Naskor
eugen.scholl@naskor.nl
T: 00 31 77 47 72 921
T: 00 31 77 47 73 163
www.naskor.nl
 
Baltic Region (Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania)
Aleksejs Maliss
BN Trade
info@bakernutrition.lv
+371 67323270
+371 67323052
www.bakernutrition.lv
 
Belgium
Kurt Vanbiervliet
Workout Nutrition
antwerp@workout.be  
brussels@workout.be 
32486956633
www.workout.be
 
Belgium
Kurt Vanbiervliet
Workout BVBA
info@workout.be
32486956633
www.workout.be
 
Brazil
Fernando Rosenberg
WW Sports
fernando@wwsports.com.br
11 3034-2920
www.wwsports.com.br
 
Canada - Specialty
John Messenger
Nutrition Club Canada
info@nutritionclub.ca
800.586.9086
www.nutritionclub.ca
 
Canada - Retail
Roland Radu
Cyba Stevens Management Group
roland.radu@cybastevens.com
T: 604-244-5857 ext 5037
F: 604-244-5843
 
Czech Republic
Silvie Schild
Energus s.r.o.
info@energus.cz
4.20257E+11
4.20257E+11
www.energus.cz
 
Czech Republic and Slovakia
Peter Pozgay
BIO 5, s.r.o
obchod@bodyworld.sk
00 421 2 55 64 12 63
00 421 2 20 66 15 87
www.bodyworld.sk
 
Finland
Robert Walker
Active Nutrition International Oy
info@mass.fi
T: 00 358 50 584 1080
www.mass.fi
 
France
Melanie Gemard
NETQUATTRO SPORTS
sales@netquattro.com
33476073800
www.fitnessboutique.fr 
 
Greece
X-TREME STORES
info@xtr.gr
+30 210 6620921-22
+30 210 6620923
www.xtr.gr
 
Hong Kong
Sean Morley
Nutrition Asia
sean@nutritionasia-hk.com
852 2508 0357
 
Iceland
FitFood ehf.
fitfood@fitfood.is
T: 00 354 588 5700
www.baetiefnabullan.is
 
India
Sangeet Chopra
Aleo International
sangeet_aleo12@rediffmail.com
09 8152-00922
 
Italy
Nicoletta De Danieli
Nutrilife Srl
info@nutrilife.it
T: 00 39 051 593 994
F: 00 39 051 592 772
www.nutrilife.it
 
Jordan
Nadeem Sayegh
First Nutrition 
Nadeem@optimum-me.com
+961 1 745136
 
Kazachstan
Konstantin Galkin
Sport Nutrition Center LLC.
info@sportcenter.kz
T:+7 701 722 02 69
F: +7 727 273 65 31
www.sportcenter.kz
 
Kuwait
Nadeem Sayegh
First Nutrition 
Nadeem@optimum-me.com
+961 1 745136
 
Netherlands
Eugen Scholl
Naskor
info@naskor.eu 
+31 777201200
www.naskor.eu
 
New Zealand
Steven Hines
Flush Fitness
srhines@hines.com.au
61 3 9646 0333
www.flushfitness.com.au
 
Poland
Eugen Scholl
Naskor
info@naskor.eu 
+31 777201200
www.naskor.eu
 
Portugal
Tomas Roselund
Atlas Sports Nutrition
encomendas@atlassn.net
T: 00 351 219 94 40 19
F: 00 351 219 94 40 20
www.atlassportsnutrition.eu
 
Romania
Advance Nutrition SRL
comenzi@culturism-suplimente.ro
T: 40 07 670 63 823
www.culturism-suplimente.ro
 
Russia
Igor Zavialov
Muscle-Sport
igor@ztr.ru
+7 925 5073200
www.musclemilk.ru
 
South Africa
Keith Wright
The Wright Stuff
thewrightstuff@501.co.za
041 368 8896
041 368 8895
 
South Korea
Blue Bien Corp.
contact@bluebien.com
82 70 4068 6550
82 2 720 3555
www.monsterzym.com
 
Spain
Tomas Roselund
Atlas Sports Nutrition
admin@atlassn.net
T: 00 34 95 29 08 591
F: 00 34 95 29 29 609
www.atlassportsnutrition.eu
 
Sweden
Robert Walker
Kostexperten i Norden AB
info@kostexperten.se
+46 20 153 300
www.kostexperten.se
 
Switzerland
Gianluca Parroni
Powerfood for Switzerland
info@powerfood.ch
0800 774 774
www.powerfood.ch
 
Thailand
Danupon Cilli
Food Global Innovation Co., Ltd
thaisupplement@hotmail.com
6625388588
 
Turkey
Ali Birkan
UPAFARMA
abirkan@upafarma.com.tr
90+212 438 10 04 / 05
90+212 438 20 25
www.upafarma.com.tr
 
UK
Steve Ford 
Tropicana Health & Fitness Ltd.
steve@tropicanahealthandfitness.com gary@tropicanahealthandfitness.com
Mail order: 0121 351 3110 
Wholesale: 0121 313 6738 
www.tropicanafitness.com www.tropicanawholesale.com
 
UK
Simon Longhurst
CLF Distribution
simon.longhurst@clfdistribution.com
+44 23 8127 7000
www.clfdistribution.com
 
UK
Kate Brooks
Body Temple
KateBrooks@bodytemple.co.uk
+44 1782 281222
www.bodytemple.co.uk